عنواننا

إنضم إلى برنامج الولاء لتحصل فوراً على كوبون خصم بنسبة 5%

تواصلوا معنا

شارع الإستقلال، بيه أوغلو

إسطنبول / تركيا

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

توصيل سريع وآمن

© 2019     shopilive.com

ضمانة إعادة النقود في حال الإرجاع

شروط وأحكام عامة

 

المادة 1- سلوك المستخدم والمحتوى

1.1 يجب عليك الالتزام بالقوانين التّي تنطبق عليك في الموقع الذي تصل منه إلى خدماتنا. إذا كانت أية قوانين سارية عليك تقيدك أو تمنعك من استخدام خدماتنا، فيجب عليك الالتزام بهذه القيود القانونيّة، أو، إن أمكن، إيقاف الوصول أو استخدام خدماتنا.

1.2 أنت تعد بأن جميع المعلومات التي تزوّدنا بها عند الوصول أو استخدام خدماتنا ستظل صحيحة ودقيقة وكاملة في جميع الأوقات.

1.3 يجوز إرسال المعلومات أو البيانات أو البرامج أو الصّوت أو الصّور الفوتوغرافيّة أو الرّسومات أو الفيديو أو العلامات أو المواد الأخرى أو تحميلها أو نقلها أو إتاحتها عبر خدماتنا بواسطتك أو بواسطة أي مستخدم آخر. توافق على أن جميع المحتويات التّي قد ترسلها عند استخدامك لخدماتنا، سواء تمّ نشرها بشكل عامّ أو تمّ إرسالها بشكل خاصّ، هي المسؤولية الوحيدة للشخص الذي أرسل المحتوى، وهذا يعني أنك أنت، وليس نحن، مسؤول بالكامل عن جميع المحتويات التي يمكن تحميلها، أو توصيلها، أو إرسالها، أو إتاحتها بطريقة أخرى عبر خدماتنا.

1.4 أنت توافق على عدم تحميل أي محتوى أو نقله أو إتاحته بأي شكل آخر: يمكن اعتباره بشكل معقول غير قانونيّ أو مضرّ أو تشهيري أو فاحش أو غير ذلك من الاعتراضات؛ يمكن اعتباره منطقيًا على أنّه غزو لخصوصيّة شخص آخر؛ من المحتمل أن يُنظر إليه على أنه تحريض على العنف أو الكراهية العنصريّة أو العرقيّة؛ التّي ليس لديك الحقّ في إتاحتها بشكل قانونيّ (مثل المعلومات الداخليّة أو المعلومات التي تخصّ شخص آخر أو معلومات سريّة)؛ ينتهك أي حق من حقوق الملكيّة الفكريّة أو حقوق الملكيّة الأخرى للآخرين؛

أيضًا عدم إرسال أية إعلانات غير مرغوب فيها أو غير مصرح بها أو مواد ترويجية أو "بريد غير هام" أو "رسائل غير مرغوب فيها" أو "رسائل متسلسلة" أو "مخططات هرمية" أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال التماس؛ أو التي تحتوي على فيروسات برامج أو أي رمز كمبيوتر أو ملفات أو برامج أخرى مصمّمة لمقاطعة أو تدمير أو تقييد وظيفة أي برنامج كمبيوتر أو أجهزة أو معدات اتصالات.

1.5 أنت توافق على أنك لن:

تستخدم خدماتنا لإيذاء أي شخص أو التسبب في أي إساءة أو مضايقة لأي شخص؛

تقوم بإنشاء أكثر من حساب لكل منصة للوصول إلى خدماتنا؛

تستخدم عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بشخص أو كيان آخر من أجل التسجيل لاستخدام خدماتنا؛أو تستخدم خدماتنا لأغراض احتيالية أو مسيئة (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أو تستخدم خدماتنا لانتحال شخصية أي شخص أو كيان، أو بطريقة أخرى تشويه انتسابك لشخص أو كيان أو خدماتنا)؛

تخفي هويتك أو عنوان IP الخاص بك أو مصدر أي محتوى يمكنك تحميله؛ أو تستخدم خدماتنا لأي غرض تجاري أو تجاري أو لصالح أي طرف ثالث أو لإرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها؛ أو إزالة أو تعديل أي إشعارات ملكية أو معلومات ملكية أخرى من ألعابنا أو أي جزء آخر من خدماتنا؛

تتدخل في أو تعطل خدماتنا أو خوادمنا أو شبكاتنا التي تقدم خدماتنا؛ أو تحاول فك أو إلغاء هندسة أو إختراق أي من خدماتنا، أو تتغلب على أي من تقنيات التشفير لدينا أو الإجراءات الأمنية أو البيانات المنقولة أو المعالجة أو المخزنة من قبلنا؛

تقوم ب "الحصاد" أو "الكشط" أو جمع أي معلومات عن الأشخاص الآخرين أو الذين يستخدمون خدماتنا، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي بيانات أو معلومات شخصية (بما في ذلك عن طريق تحميل أي شيء يجمع معلومات بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ملفات تعريف "علامات البكسل" أو تنسيقات تبادل الرسومات ('gifs') أو عناصر مشابهة والتي يُشار إليها أحيانًا باسم 'spyware' أو 'pcms' (آليات التجميع السلبي)؛ أو تبيع أو تنقل أو تحاول بيع أو نقل حساب معنا أو أي جزء من الحساب، الأموال الافتراضية؛ أو أن تعصي أي متطلبات أو أنظمة لأي شبكة متصلة بخدماتنا؛ أو تستخدم خدماتنا في انتهاك لأي قانون أو لائحة معمول بها؛ أو تستخدم خدماتنا بأي طريقة أخرى لا تسمح بها هذه الشروط.

1.6 يحقّ لنا إزالة المحتوى الذي تمّ تحميله من خدماتنا إذا قرّرنا وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاصّ أنه ينتج عن أو ينتهك أي جزء من هذه البنود أو أنه قد يؤدي بنا إلى فقدان خدماتنا. ومع ذلك، فأنت تقرّ بأنّنا لا نراقب بنشاط المحتوى الذي ساهم به الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون خدماتنا ونحن لا نقوم بأي تعهد للقيام بذلك.

1.7 أنت وحدك المسؤول عن تفاعلاتك مع مستخدمين آخرين لخدماتنا.

 

المادة 2- المنتجات المحظور شراؤها وبيعها من خلال موقع Shopilive.com

2.1 إنه من المحظور بيع أو شراء أي من المنتجات التالية من خلال موقع Shopilive.com: المنتجات المقلدة / المزورة، المنتجات التي تتعارض مع حقوق الإنسان أو الصحة العقلية للشباب والأطفال، المنتجات التي قد تنتهك وتستغل حقوق الحيوان، الأدوية بكافة أنواعها، المنشطات (بما في ذلك أدوية تحسين الأداء)، المنشطات الاصطناعية ، العدسات اللاصقة ، أقراص التنحيف ، المنتجات العنيفة التي تتعارض مع كرامة الإنسان والأخلاق العامة ، المنتجات التي تتعارض مع النظام العام والصحة، أي منتج تم عمله بشكل غير قانوني، منتجات غذائية غير متوافقة مع بيان هيئة الدستور الغذائي التركي رقم: 2013/49 الصادر عن وزارة الزراعة في جمهورية تركيا ، المنتجات الخاضعة لتراخيص/ موافقة رسمية صادرة عن الدولة، المشروبات الكحولية، الحيوانات الحية، البضائع المسروقة ، الأعضاء البشرية ، المنتجات غير القانونية / المحظورة من قبل الدولة، أي نوع محدد من (أخبار ، صور فوتوغرافية، صور، أرقام هواتف ، رسائل بريد إلكتروني ، عناوين إقامة) وأي مواد أخرى سواء ملموسة أو غير ملموسة قد تنتهك الحقوق أو الاحوال الشخصية، المستندات المزيفة مثل الهويات وجوازات السفر وبطاقات التعريف وتصاريح الإقامة، المسميات الأكاديمية والالقاب التكريمية وما إلى ذلك ، العملات المشفرة، منتجات منسوخة ولا تحمل اية علامة تجارية، ممتلكات ثقافية وطبيعية،  منتجات ترويجية لعلامات التجارية (مثل العينات المجانية ... إلخ)، الأقفال وأدوات فكها، ألعاب الفيديو المنسوخة، برامج الهجوم على الشبكة العنكبوتية وخرق البرامج، المطبوعات والمنشورات الممنوعة، أجهزة كشف الرادار ، الزي الرسمي ، المنتجات المغشوشة ، القاط، القنب، السجائر ومنتجات التبغ، تذاكر اليانصيب ، أجهزة المرور (أجهزة التشويش على رادار حركة السير وما إلى ذلك) ، أجهزة فك التشفير التلفزيونية وأجهزة الإستقبال غير المشفرة، المنتجات الطبية البيطرية ، المواد القابلة للاشتعال والمتفجرة، أي مواد جنسية / إباحية ، وسائط اعلامية متعددة / منشورات محظورة ، منتجات ذات الأرقام تسلسلية (مثل الأسلحة والذخيرة ، ... إلخ) ، أي مواد أخرى سواء ملموسة أو غير ملموسة قد تسبب ضررا للإنسان أوالحيوان أو البيئة.

المادّة 3- الروابط

3.1 يجوز لنا الربط بمواقع أو خدمات أطراف ثالثة من خدماتنا. أنت تدرك أننا لا نقدم أي وعود بشأن أي محتوى أو سلع أو خدمات مقدمة من أطراف ثالثة ولا نوافق على ذلك. كما أننا لسنا مسؤولين تجاهك فيما يتعلق بأية خسائر أو أضرار تسببها هذه الأطراف الثالثة. أي رسوم تتكبدها فيما يتعلّق بتلك الأطراف الثالثة هي مسؤوليتك. أنت تدرك أنه عند تقديم البيانات إلى هذه الجهات الخارجيّة، فإنك تقدّمها وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها (إن وجدت) ولا تسري سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا فيما يتعلق بتلك البيانات.

 

 

المادّة 4 - نقل هذه الشروط

4.1 قد نرغب في نقل كل أو جزء من حقوقنا أو مسؤولياتنا بموجب هذه الشروط إلى شخص آخر دون الحصول على موافقتك. أنت توافق على أنّنا قد نفعل ذلك بشرط ألا يكون النقل غير مؤذٍ لك بشكل كبير. لا يجوز لك نقل أي من الحقوق التي نمنحك إياها بموجب هذه الشروط ما لم نتفق أولاً على ذلك كتابةً.

 

المادّة 5- الاتفاقيّة بأكملها

5.1 تحدّد هذه البنود الاتفاقيّة الكاملة بينك وبيننا بشأن خدماتنا وتحلّ محل جميع الاتفاقات والتفاهمات السابقة بينك وبيننا.

5.2 نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن:

الخسائر أو الأضرار التي لا تسببها خرقنا أو إهمالنا لهذه الشروط؛ الخسائر أو الأضرار التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها بشكل  منطقي ومعقول من جانبنا نحن ومن جانب المشتري في وقت موافقته على هذه الشروط والأحكام بما في ذلك الخسائر التي قد تحدث كتأثير جانبي للخسائر المتوقعة. وقد يشمل ذلك فقدان البيانات، فقدان الفرصة، انقطاع الخدمة، تعطل جهاز الكمبيوتر أو أي جهاز آخر، خسارة مالية ؛

أي ضرر تسببه خدماتنا بأي شكل من الأشكال والذي قد يحدث لأي جهاز تقوم بتسجيل الدخول عليه أو استخدامه للوصول إلى موقعنا/ خدماتنا إلا إذا كان هذا الضرر ناجمًا بشكل مباشر عن فشلنا في ممارسة مهارة ورعاية معقولة في توفير الخدمة القابلة للتطبيق.

أي زيادة في الخسائرة أو الأضرار الناجمة عن خرقك لأي من هذه الشروط والأحكام؛ الأعطال الفنية أو إنقطاع /عدم توفر أي من خدماتنا حين لا تكون هذه الخدمات تحت سيطرتنا المعقولة.

5.3 بالنسبة لأية خسائر أو أضرار (بخلاف تلك المذكورة في الفقرة 5.2) وقعت في أي فترة خلال اثني عشر شهراً ، سنكون مسؤولين فقط عن الخسائر أو الأضرار الناتجة بشكل متوقع ومعقول لإهمالنا أو خرقنا لهذه الشروط والأحكام وبقيمة تصل إلى المبلغ الذي دفعته إلينا خلال فترة المائة يوم المنتهية في تاريخ مطالبتك. حيث لا يمكن التنبؤ أو النظر بالخسائر والأضرار إلا في حال ادراكها من قبلك ومن طرفنا وفقط في حال موافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام.

5.4 وفقًا للفقرة 5.5 أدناه ، وما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في هذه الشروط ، فإننا لا نقدم أي ضمان ، صريحًا أو ضمنيًا ، فيما يتعلق بمنتجاتنا / خدماتنا وأنت تقر بأن حقك الوحيد فيما يتعلق بأية مشاكل أو عدم الرضا عن أي منتجات / خدمات المقدمة من موقعنا هي وقف استخدامك لخدماتنا.

5.5 تظل أي حقوق قانونية إضافية قد تكون لك كمستهلك غير متأثرة بهذه الشروط.

 

المادّة 6 - التغييرات على هذه الشروط

6.1 يمكنك العثور على هذه الشروط في أيّ وقت عن طريق زيارة about.shopilive.com/consumer-agreement.

6.2 نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تحديث هذه الشروط من وقت لآخر عن طريق نشر النسخة المحدثة على هذا العنوان. قد نقوم بذلك لعدة أسباب منها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، لأننا نغير طبيعة منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا، لأسباب فنية أو قانونية، أو لأن احتياجات أعمالنا قد تغيرت. أنت توافق على أنّك إذا لم تقبل أي تعديل على شروطنا، فعليك التوقف فوراً عن الوصول إلى خدماتنا أو استخدامها.

 

المادّة 7 - النّجاعة

7.1 إذا ثبت أن أي جزء من هذه الشروط غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ بموجب أي قوانين محليّة سارية أو من قبل محكمة معمول بها، فسوف يفسّر هذا الجزء بطريقة تتفق مع القانون المعمول به ليعكس قدر الإمكان نوايانا وما تبقى من هذه الشروط سارية المفعول وقابلة للتنفيذ. إذا لم يكن من الممكن تفسير جزء غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ من هذه الشروط بطريقة تتفق مع القانون المعمول به، فيعتبر هذا الجزء محذوفًا من هذه الشروط دون التأثير على الأحكام المتبقية من هذه الشروط.

 

المادّة 8 - التّنازل عن حقوقنا

8.1 إن فشلنا في ممارسة أو تطبيق أي من حقوقنا بموجب هذه الشروط، لا نتنازل عن حقنا في إنفاذه. أي تنازل عن هذه الحقوق لن يكون فعّالا إلا إذا كان مكتوبًا وموقعًا من قبلنا.

 

المادّة 9- الشّكاوى وحلّ النزاع

9.1 يمكن حلّ معظم المخاوف بسرعة عن طريق الاتصال بنا على contact@shopilive.com.

18.2 في الحالات النادرة التي لا نستطيع فيها حل مشكلتك وترغب في رفع دعوى قانونية ضدنا، تخضع هذه الشروط وتفسر وفقًا لقوانين الدولة التركيّة.

 

المادّة 10 - الولاية القضائيّة والقانون المنطبق

10.1 يتم توفير خدماتنا وفقًا لهذه الشروط. يشرح هذا القسم القوانين التي تنطبق على هذه الشروط.

إذا كنت مقيمًا خارج تركيا، فأنت تتعاقد مع موقع shopilive.com Limited الذي يعالج عنوانه ŞahkuluMahallesi و ŞahkuluSokak8 و Beyoğlu/ Istanbul و Türkiye وقوانين تركيا تفسّر هذه الشروط ويسري على المطالبات المتعلّقة بانتهاكها، دون الإشارة إلى تضارب مبادئ القوانين. ستخضع جميع المطالبات الأخرى، بما في ذلك المطالبات المتعلّقة بقوانين حماية المستهلك وقوانين المنافسة غير العادلة والمطالبات المتعلقة بالإهمال لقوانين البلد الذي تقيم فيه. إذا كان هناك خلاف بيننا بشأن شروط الاستخدام هذه، فإن هذا النزاع سيكون خاضعًا لسلطة المحاكم التركيّة ما لم يسمح القانون في بلد إقامتك باختيار محاكم ذلك البلد للنزاع المعني.

 

المادّة 11- إتاحة الخدمة

11.1 نحن لا نضمن أن تكون أي من خدماتنا متاحة أو خالية من الأخطاء في أي وقت. سنقدم خدماتنا وفقًا للمعايير المطلوبة قانونيًا. على وجه الخصوص، فيما يتعلّق فقط بأي أموال افتراضية أو أي جزء آخر من خدماتنا التي تمّ الدفع مقابلها بأموال حقيقية، فإننا نضمن توفير الرعاية والمهارة المعقولة لهم. يجوز لنا تغيير خدماتنا وتحديثها كليًا أو جزئيًا دون سابق إنذار (بشرط أن لا ينتج عن أي تغييرات من هذا القبيل أي تدهور مادي في وظيفة أي جزء من الخدمات التي تمّ الدفع مقابلها بأموال حقيقية). لا نقدّم أي ضمان أو تمثيليّة فيما يتعلّق بتوفّر الخدمات التي تكون مجانيّة (أي غير مدفوعة الأجر بأموال حقيقية) ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعديلها أو إيقافها وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص دون إشعارك، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لأسباب اقتصاديّة بسبب عدد محدود من المستخدمين الذين يستمرّون في استخدامها مع مرور الوقت، لأسباب فنيّة (مثل الصعوبات التقنيّة التي تواجهنا على الإنترنت) أو للسماح لنا لتحسين تجربة المستخدم. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي فشل في أداء أو تأخير في تنفيذ أي من التزاماتنا التّي تسببها أحداث خارجة عن سيطرتنا المعقولة. إذا أدت مثل هذه الظروف إلى تدهور مادي في وظائف الخدمات، فسيتم تعليق أي التزام قد يتعين عليك القيام به عند استخدام أي دفع أو الوصول إليه طوال هذه الفترة. يحق لنا تعديل أو وقف الخدمات أو أي جزء منها يتم الدفع مقابله بأموال حقيقية وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاصّ بناءً على إخطار معقول لك.

تحديد المسؤولية

11.2 مع مراعاة الفقرة 20.3 أدناه وما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في هذه الشروط، فإننا لا نقدّم أي ضمانات، صريحة أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلّق بخدماتنا وتقرّ بأن حقّك الوحيد فيما يتعلّق بأيّة مشكلة أو عدم رضاك عن أي من خدماتنا هو وقف استخدامك لخدماتنا.

11.3 أي حقوق قانونية إضافية قد تكون لديك كمستهلك تظل غير متأثرة بهذه الشروط.

 

المادّة 12 - الملكيّة الفكريّة

12.1 تقرّ بأن جميع حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكيّة الفكريّة الأخرى في خدماتنا (فيما يتعلّق بالمحتويات التي يساهم بها الأعضاء ويمتلكها) هي ملك أو مرخّصة لنا.

12.2 في حين أنّك تلتزم بهذه الشروط، فإننا نمنحك ترخيصًا محدودًا غير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل وقابلية للإلغاء للدخول إلى خدماتنا أو استخدامها (ولكن ليس أي أحد مرتبط بكود المصدر) لحسابك الشخصي الخاص استخدام، في كل حال شريطة أن يكون هذا الاستخدام وفقا لهذه الشروط. أنت توافق على عدم استخدام خدماتنا لأي شيء آخر. تنطبق هذه الشروط أيضًا على أي تحديث أو تصحيحات قد نقوم بإصدارها أو إتاحتها لأيّ من الخدمات وأي تحديث أو رقعة من هذا القبيل تعتبر جزءًا من الخدمات لأغراض هذه الشروط.

12.3 أنت تقر وتوافق على أنه بخلاف الترخيص الذي يُمنح لك بهذه الشروط، ليس لديك أي ملكيّة أو مصلحة في الممتلكات في أي من خدماتنا، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الحسابات عبر الإنترنت، أو أي أموال افتراضيّة. يجب ألا تقوم بنسخ أو توزيع أو إتاحة هذه المعلومات للجمهور أو إنشاء أي أعمال مشتقّة من خدماتنا أو أي جزء من خدماتنا ما لم نتّفق أوّلاً على ذلك كتابةً.

12.4 على وجه الخصوص، ودون تقييد تُطبّق الفقرة 21.3، بحيث يجب ألا تستخدم أو تتوفر أي عملية غش أو إجراءات تكنولوجية مصمّمة للتحكم في الوصول إلى، أو عناصر من خدماتنا، بما في ذلك توفير الوصول إلى أي أموال افتراضية، سواء على حساب مجاني أو غير ذلك.

12.5 من خلال تقديم المحتوى عبر خدماتنا، أنت:

تمثّل أنك مؤهّل بالكامل للقيام بذلك؛

تمنحنا وشركات مجموعتنا الحقّ في تحرير، تعديل، نشر واستخدام مدخلاتك وأيّ أعمال مشتقّة قد ننشئها منها، في أي وكل وسائل الإعلام (سواء كانت موجودة الآن أو في المستقبل)، لأي غرض، دون أي دفع لك؛

تعترف بأنّ لديك ما يُعرف بـ "الحقوق المعنويّة" في المحتوى، على سبيل المثال الحقّ في أن يتم تسميته كمنشئ لدخولك والحق في عدم تعرّض العمل لسوء المعاملة. أنت توافق على التنازل عن أي حقوق أخلاقيّة من هذا القبيل قد يكون لديك في المحتوى، و

نوافق على أننا لا نلتزم بمراقبة أو حماية حقوقك في أي محتوى قد تقدّمه لنا، ولكنك تمنحنا الحق في فرض حقوقك في هذا القبيل إذا أردنا ذلك، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر اتخاذ إجراء قانوني ( على حسابنا) نيابة عنك.

12.6 يجب ألّا تقوم بنسخ أو توزيع أو إتاحة أو إنشاء أي أعمال مشتقة من أي محتوى يخصّ أيّ مستخدم آخر لخدماتنا. إذا كنت تعتقد أن حقوق الملكيّة الفكريّة الخاصّة بك قد تم انتهاكها من قبل شخص آخر عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق إرسال المعلومات التالية إلى contact@shopilive.com:

وصف لحقوق الملكية الفكرية وشرح كيفية انتهاكها؛ وصف لمكان وجود المادّة المخالفة؛ عنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني؛

تقر ببيان من قبلك، أنه تم بموجب عقوبة الحنث باليمين، بأن (1) لديك اعتقاد بحسن نية أن الاستخدام المتنازع عليه للمواد التي تمتلك حقوق الملكية الفكرية فيها غير مصرح به، و (2) المعلومات التي تقدّمها هي دقيقة وصحيحة وأنّك مخوّل بالتصرّف نيابةً عن مالك الحق الحصري المزعوم انتهاكه؛ والتوقيع الفعلي أو الإلكتروني للشخص المخوّل بالتصرف نيابةً عن مالك الحق الحصري المزعوم انتهاكه.

 

المادّة 13 - خرق هذه الشّروط

13.1 دون الحدّ من أي تعويضات أخرى أو أي فقرة أخرى من هذه الشروط، إذا كنّا نعتقد بشكل معقول أنك خرقت هذه الشروط بشكل مادي (وإن كان بشكل طفيف)، فإنّنا نحتفظ بالحق في اتخاذ أي من الإجراءات التالية، سواء بشكل فردي أو في تركيبة، وإمّا مع أو بدون إشعار لك:

حذف أو تعليق أو تعديل حسابك أو أجزاء من حسابك؛

خلاف ذلك تعليق أو إنهاء وصولك إلى خدماتنا؛

تعديل أو إزالة أي أموال افتراضيّة قد ترتبط بحسابك.

13.2 أنت توافق على تعويضنا، وفقًا للقانون، عن جميع الخسائر والأضرار والمطالبات والمصاريف التي قد تنشأ عن أي خرق لهذه الشروط من جانبك.

 

المادّة 14 - أسئلة حول هذه الشّروط

14.1 إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول هذه الشروط أو خدماتنا يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على contact@shopilive.com

ADDRESS
Apply For Loyalty Membership & get 5% Discount Coupon
SOCIAL

İstiklal Street

Beyoğlu, İstanbul / Turkey

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

SUPER FAST DELIVERY

© 2019     shopilive.com

MONEY BACK GUARANTEED         

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS AGREEMENT

 

ARTICLE 1- USER CONDUCT AND CONTENT

1.1 You must comply with the laws that apply to you in the location that you access our Services from. If any laws applicable to you restrict or prohibit you from using our Services, you must comply with those legal restrictions or, if applicable, stop accessing and/or using our Services.

1.2 You promise that all the information you provide to us on accessing and/or using our Services is and shall remain true, accurate and complete at all times.

1.3 Information, data, software, sound, photographs, graphics, video, tags, or other materials may be sent, uploaded, communicated, transmitted or otherwise made available via our Services by you or another user (“Content"). You understand and agree that all content that may be sent by you when using our Services, whether publicly posted or privately sent, is the sole responsibility of the person that sent the Content. This means that you, not us, are entirely responsible for all Content that you may upload, communicate, transmit or otherwise make available via our Services.

1.4 You agree not to upload, communicate, transmit or otherwise make available any Content: that is or could reasonably be viewed as unlawful, harmful, harassing, defamatory, libelous, obscene or otherwise objectionable; that is or could reasonably be viewed as invasive of another's privacy;

that is likely to, or could reasonably be viewed as likely to incite violence or racial or ethnic hatred; which you do not have a right to make available lawfully (such as inside information, information which belongs to someone else or confidential information); which infringes any intellectual property right or other proprietary right of others;

which consists of any unsolicited or unauthorized advertising, promotional materials, 'junk mail', 'spam', 'chain letters', 'pyramid schemes' or any other form of solicitation; or which contains software viruses or any other computer code, files or programs designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of any computer software or hardware or telecommunications equipment.

1.5 You agree that you will not:

Use our Services to harm anyone or to cause offence to or harass any person;

Create more than one account per platform to access our Services;

Use another person's or entity’s email address in order to sign up to use our Services; Use our Services for fraudulent or abusive purposes (including, without limitation, by using our Services to impersonate any person or entity, or otherwise misrepresent your affiliation with a person, entity or our Services);

disguise, anonymize or hide your IP address or the source of any Content that you may upload; Use our Services for any commercial or business purpose or for the benefit of any third party or to send unsolicited communications; Remove or amend any proprietary notices or other ownership information from our Games or any other part of our Services;

interfere with or disrupt our Services or servers or networks that provide our Services; Attempt to decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble or hack any of our Services, or to defeat or overcome any of our encryption technologies or security measures or data transmitted, processed or stored by us;

'harvest', 'scrape' or collect any information about or regarding other people that use our Services, including, but not limited to any personal data or information (including by uploading anything that collects information including but not limited to 'pixel tags' cookies, graphics interchange formats ('gifs') or similar items that are sometimes also referred to as 'spyware' or 'pcms' (passive collection mechanisms);

Sell, transfer or try to sell or transfer an account with us or any part of an account, Virtual Money; disobey any requirements or regulations of any network connected to our Services; Use our Services in violation of any applicable law or regulation; Use our Services in any other way not permitted by these terms.

1.6 We have the right to remove uploaded Content from our Services if we decide in our sole discretion that it results in or from a breach of any part of these terms, or that it may bring us or our Services into disrepute. However, you acknowledge that we do not actively monitor Content that is contributed by people that use our Services and we make no undertaking to do so.

1.7 You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users of our Services.

 

ARTICLE 2- RESTRICTED SHOPPING ITEMS

2.1 It is restricted to sell through Shopilive.com prohibited products including : imitated/counterfeit goods, products that are contrary to the human rights or mental health of young people and children, Products that may breach and exploit animal rights, Prescription and non-prescription drugs (including Doping and performance enhancement medicines), over-the-counter drugs, Synthetic stimulants, contact lenses, slimming tablets, Violent products that are against human dignity, public order, general morals, public order and health, any product derived from illegal means, Food products non-compliant to the Turkish Food Codex Communiqué No: 2013/49 of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Turkey, Products for which purchase is subject to state license/ permission, alcoholic beverages, live animals, Stolen goods, human organs, illegal/ prohibited products, any kind of special (news, photographs, images, phone numbers, emails, residence addresses) and any other tangible and intangible items that may infringe personality rights, Falsified documents such as identities, passports, identification cards, residency permits, academic titles, any other titles of dignity, cryptocurrencies, copied and unlabeled products, cultural and natural assets, promotional products of brands(like free samples...Etc.), locksmiths, Game copying products, Web Attack and Program Penetration Software, banned publications, radar detectors, official uniforms, fake products, Salvia Divinorum, Cannabis, cigarettes and tobacco products, Lottery tickets, Traffic devices (radar jammers, etc.), TV decoders and decrypted decoders, Veterinary medicinal products, Flammable and explosive substances, any sexual / pornographic material, Banned multimedia/ publications, serial numbered products(like weapons, ammunition, ...Etc.), and any other(tangible/ intangible) material that may cause harm to humans, animals, and the environment.  

 

ARTICLE 3- LINKS

3.1 We may link to third party websites or services from our Services. You understand that we make no promises regarding any content, goods or services provided by such third parties and we do not endorse the same. We are also not responsible to you in relation to any losses or harm caused by such third parties. Any charges you incur in relation to those third parties are your responsibility. You understand that when you provide data to such third parties you are providing it in accordance with their privacy policy (if any) and our own privacy policy does not apply in relation to that data.

 

ARTICLE 4- TRANSFERRING THESE TERMS

4.1 We may wish to transfer all or a part of our rights or responsibilities under these terms to someone else without obtaining your consent. You agree that we may do so provided that the transfer does not significantly disadvantage you. You may not transfer any of the rights we give you under these terms unless we first agree to this in writing.

 

ARTICLE 5- ENTIRE AGREEMENT

5.1 These terms set out the entire agreement between you and us concerning our Services and they replace all earlier agreements and understandings between you and us.

 5.2 We are not responsible for:

Losses or harm not caused by our breach of these terms or negligence;

losses or harm which are not reasonably foreseeable by you and us at the time of you agreeing to these terms and conditions including those losses which happen as a side effect of foreseeable losses. This could include loss of data, loss of opportunity, service interruption, computer or other device failure or financial loss;

any damage that may be caused to any device on which you access or use any of our Services that is caused in any way by our Services unless that damage is directly caused by our failure to exercise reasonable skill and care in the provision of the applicable Service;

Any increase in loss or damage resulting from breach by you of any of these terms and conditions; or technical failures or the lack of availability of any of our Services where these are not within our reasonable control.

5.3 For any losses or harm (other than those mentioned in paragraph 5.2) in any period of twelve months, we will only be responsible for losses or harm which are a reasonably foreseeable consequence of our negligence or breach of these terms and conditions up to the value of the amount that you have paid to us in the 100 day period ending on the date of your claim. Losses and harm are foreseeable only where they could be contemplated by you and us at the time of you agreeing to these terms and conditions.

5.4 Subject to paragraph 5.5 below and unless otherwise specified in these Terms, we do not give any warranty, express or implied, in relation to our Products/Services and you acknowledge that your only right with respect to any problems or dissatisfaction with any of our Products/Services is to discontinue your use of our Services.

5.5 Any additional legal rights which you may have as a consumer remain unaffected by these terms.

 

ARTICLE 6- CHANGES TO THESE TERMS

6.1 You can find these terms at any time by visiting about.shopilive.com/consumer-agreement.

6.2 We reserve the right to update these terms from time to time by posting the updated version at that address. We may do so for a number of reasons including without limitation because we change the nature of our products or services, for technical or legal reasons, or because the needs of our business have changed. You agree that if you do not accept any amendment to our terms then you shall immediately stop accessing and/or using our Services.

 

ARTICLE 7- SEVERABILITY

7.1 If any part of these terms is held to be invalid or unenforceable under any applicable local laws or by an applicable court, that part shall be interpreted in a manner consistent with applicable law to reflect as nearly as possible our original intentions and the remainder of these terms shall remain valid and enforceable. If it is not possible to interpret an invalid or unenforceable part of these terms in a manner consistent with applicable law, then that part shall be deemed deleted from these terms without affecting the remaining provisions of these terms.

 

ARTICLE 8- WAIVERS OF OUR RIGHTS

8.1 Our failure to exercise or enforce any of our rights under these terms does not waive our right to enforce such right. Any waiver of such rights shall only be effective if it is in writing and signed by us.

 

ARTICLE 9- COMPLAINTS AND DISPUTE RESOLUTION

9.1 Most concerns can be solved quickly by contacting us at contact@shopilive.com.

9.2 In the unlikely event that we cannot solve your concern and you wish to bring legal action against us these terms shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Turkey.

 

ARTICLE 10- JURISDICTION AND APPLICABLE LAW

10.1 Our Services are made available subject to these terms. This section explains which laws apply to these terms.

If you are resident outside Turkey, then you are contracting with shopilive.com Limited whose address is Şahkulu Mahallesi, Şahkulu Sokak 8, Beyoğlu/ Istanbul, Türkiye and the laws of Turkey shall govern the interpretation of these terms and apply to claims for breach of it, without reference to conflict of laws principles. All other claims, including claims regarding consumer protection laws, unfair competition laws, and claims in negligence and tort, will be subject to the laws of the country in which you are resident. If there is a dispute between us regarding these Terms of Use, then that dispute will be subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of Turkey unless the law in your country of residence allows you to choose the courts of that country for the dispute in question.

 

ARTICLE 11- AVAILABILITY OF THE SERVICE

11.1 We do not guarantee that any of our Services will be available or error-free at all times or at any given time. We will provide our Services in accordance with any legally required standards. In particular, in relation only to any Virtual Money or any other part of our Services which have been paid-for with real money, we warrant that they will be provided with reasonable care and skill. We may change and update our Services in whole or in part without notice to you (provided always that any such changes do not result in material degradation in the functionality of any part of the Services which has been paid-for with real money). We make no warranty or representation regarding the availability of the Services which are provided free of charge (i.e. not paid-for with real money) and we reserve the right to modify or discontinue them in our sole discretion without notice to you, including for example, for economic reasons due to a limited number of users continuing to make use of them over time, for technical reasons (such as technical difficulties experienced by us or on the internet) or to allow us to improve user experience. We are not liable or responsible for any failure to perform, or delay in performance of, any of our obligations that is caused by events outside our reasonable control. If such circumstances result in material degradation in the functionality of the Services then any obligation you may have to make any payment use or access them will be suspended for the duration of such period. We are entitled to modify or discontinue the Services or any part of them which are paid-for with real money in our sole discretion upon reasonable notice to you.

Limitation of Liability

11.2 Subject to paragraph 20.3 below and unless otherwise specified in these Terms, we do not give any warranty, express or implied, in relation to our Services and you acknowledge that your only right with respect to any problems or dissatisfaction with any of our Services is to discontinue your use of our Services.

11.3 Any additional legal rights which you may have as a consumer remain unaffected by these terms.

 

ARTICLE 12- INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

12.1 You acknowledge that all copyright, trademarks, and other intellectual property rights in and relating to our Services (other than Content which is contributed and owned by members) is owned by or licensed to us.

12.2 Whilst you are in compliance with these terms, we grant you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, personal, revocable limited license to access and/or use our Services (but not any related object and source code) for your own personal private use, in each case provided that such use is in accordance with these terms. You agree not to use our Services for anything else. These terms also apply to any update or patches which we may release or make available for any of the Services and any such update or patch shall be deemed part of the Services for the purposes of these terms.

12.3 YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT, OTHER THAN LICENSE GRANTED TO YOU BY THESE TERMS, YOU SHALL HAVE NO OWNERSHIP OR PROPERTY INTEREST IN ANY OF OUR SERVICES, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ONLINE ACCOUNTS, ANY VIRTUAL MONEY. You must not copy, distribute, make available to the public or create any derivative work from our Services or any part of our Services unless we have first agreed to this in writing.

12.4 In particular, and without limiting the application of paragraph 21.3, you must not make use or available any cheats or technological measures designed to control access to, or elements of, our Services, including providing access to any Virtual Money, whether on a free of charge basis or otherwise.

12.5 By submitting content via our Services you:

Are representing that you are fully entitled to do so;

grant us and our group companies the right to edit, adapt, publish and use your entry and any derivative works we may create from it, in any and all media (whether it exists now or in the future), for any purpose, in perpetuity, without any payment to you;

acknowledge that you may have what are known as “moral rights" in the Content, for example the right to be named as the creator of your entry and the right not to have work subjected to derogatory treatment. You agree to waive any such moral rights you may have in the Content; and

agree that we have no obligation to monitor or protect your rights in any Content that you may submit to us, but you do give us the right to enforce your rights in that Content if we want to, including but not limited to taking legal action (at our cost) on your behalf.

12.6 You must not copy, distribute, make available to the public or create any derivative work from any Content belonging to any other user of our Services. If you believe that your intellectual property rights have been infringed by someone else over the internet, you may contact us by emailing the following information to contact@shopilive.com:

A description of the intellectual property rights and an explanation as to how they have been infringed; a description of where the infringing material is located; your address, phone number and email address;

a statement by you, made under penalty of perjury, that (i) you have a good-faith belief that the disputed use of material in which you own intellectual property rights is not authorized, and (ii) the information that you are providing is accurate, correct, and that you are authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed; and a physical or electronic signature of the person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of the exclusive right that has allegedly been infringed.

 

ARTICLE 13- YOUR BREACH OF THESE TERMS

13.1 Without limiting any other remedies or any other paragraph of these terms, if we reasonably believe that you are in material breach of these terms (including by repeated minor breaches), we reserve the right to take any of the following actions, whether individually or in combination, and either with or without notice to you:

Delete, suspend and/or modify your account or parts of your account;

Otherwise suspend and/or terminate your access to our Services;

Modify and/or remove any Virtual Money that may be associated with your account.

13.2 You agree to compensate us, according to law, for all losses, harm, claims and expenses that may arise from any breach of these terms by you.

 

ARTICLE 14- QUESTIONS ABOUT THESE TERMS

14.1 If you have any questions about these terms or our Services you may contact us by email at contact@shopilive.com