عنواننا

إنضم إلى برنامج الولاء لتحصل فوراً على كوبون خصم بنسبة 5%

تواصلوا معنا

شارع الإستقلال، بيه أوغلو

إسطنبول / تركيا

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

توصيل سريع وآمن

© 2019     shopilive.com

ضمانة إعادة النقود في حال الإرجاع

اتفاقيّة الخصوصيّة

 

قد يتم استخدام المعلومات التي طلبناها لموقع الويب أو الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية لإبلاغك بالتغييرات التي تطرأ على موقعنا والأنشطة التي تتعلّق بمجالات اهتمامك، ولتحسين موقع الويب بما يتماشى مع تفضيلاتك. تتمّ مشاركة هذه المعلومات ويتم تسجيل الرسائل الإخباريّة فقط من خلال طلبك. يتم الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات التي جمعناها آمنة في قاعدة البيانات لشركتنا. هذه المعلومات التي تختار مشاركتها معنا من خلال التأكيد الخاص بك لن يتم تقاسمها مع أشخاص آخرين أو شركات أخرى. يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك في النشرة الإخبارية، إذا اخترت ذلك. تتطلب جميع هذه الإجراءات والاتصالات التي نجريها معك عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالحًا.

 

تستخدم شركتنا نماذج معينة على الموقع الإلكتروني لطلب عناصر معيّنة من المعلومات الشخصية (مثل الاسم والعمر والمجالات ذات الاهتمام وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني)، حتّى تتمكّن من خدمة المستخدمين بشكل أفضل. يتمّ الحفاظ على هذه المعلومات آمنة على أنظمة المعلومات الخاصّة بشركتنا والتي يتمّ استخدامها حصريًّا داخل شركتنا (من أجل الحملات الترويجية والحملات المختلفة وترتيب العروض الترويجية المصمّمة خصيصًا لملفات تعريف المستخدمين، وتصنيف "تعريف" العميل/ المستخدم فيما يتعلّق بالإقصاء من قوائم البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيها).

لا تشارك شركتنا معلومات معيّنة يتمّ جمعها من خلال نماذج الاشتراك مع أطراف ثالثة، دون إخطار المستخدم المعني أو تجاهل تعليماتها خلاف ذلك؛ لا تستخدم هذه المعلومات لأي أغراض تجاريّة بخلاف عملياتها العاديّة؛ ولا تُباع هذه المعلومات.

 

تجمع شركتنا، بالإضافة إلى عناوين البريد الإلكتروني والمعلومات الشخصيّة الخاصّة بالمستخدم المطلوبة في نماذج التسجيل، مثل بيانات Meta حول أنشطة المستخدم والتفضيلات التي يتمّ تتبّعها أثناء استخدام الموقع، وتقوم بتحليل وتفسير هذه البيانات داخل برنامج العلاقات مع العملاء. يمكن مشاركة البيانات الإحصائيّة المتعلقة بأنشطة المستخدم على أساس صفحات الويب، وخالية من أي تفاصيل شخصيّة، مع شركائنا في العمل، وذلك لتوفير تجربة أكثر تحديدًا وفعاليّة لعملائنا.

ADDRESS
Apply For Loyalty Membership & get 5% Discount Coupon
SOCIAL

İstiklal Street

Beyoğlu, İstanbul / Turkey

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

SUPER FAST DELIVERY

© 2019     shopilive.com

MONEY BACK GUARANTEED         

The information we requested for website and/or newsletter subscription may be used to notify you about the changes on our site and activities concerning your areas of interest, and to improve the web site in line with your preferences. Such information is shared and newsletter registration is effected only through your request and confirmation. The information we gathered is kept secure in the database of our firm. Such information you choose to share with us through your confirmation shall not be shared with other persons or enterprises. You can cancel your newsletter subscription, should you choose to do so. All such procedures and our communications with you require a valid email address.

 

Our firm uses certain forms on the website to request certain items of personal information (e.g. name, age, areas of interest, e-mail address), to be able to serve the users better. Such information kept secure on the information systems of our firm is used exclusively within our firm (for promotions, various campaigns, arrangement of promotions tailored to user profiles, and customer/user profile "categorization" with respect to exclusion from unsolicited email lists).

 

Our firm does not share certain information gathered through sign-up forms with third parties, without notifying the user in question or in disregard of her instructions otherwise; does not use such information for any commercial purposes other than its ordinary operations; and does not sell such information.

 

Our firm gathers, in addition to the e-mail addresses and personal information of the user required in registration forms, such meta data on user activities and preferences tracked during the use of the site, and analyses and interprets such data within its customer relations platform. Statistical data pertaining to user activities on the basis of web pages, free of any personal details, may be shared with our business partners, so as to provide a more specific and efficient experience to our customers.